Jugendkoordinator

Michael Fleps

michael.fleps-dezasse@sc-markdorf.de

0151 17931645

Jugendleiter

Stellv. Jugendleiter

Claudio Russolillo

claudio.russolillo@sc-markdorf.de

0176 31638544

Integrative Gruppe

Jahrgang:

A-Junioren 2023/24 nicht besetzt

Trainingszeiten:

Haupttrainer:

Trainer:

Jahrgang:

2007 / 2008

Trainingszeiten:

Mo. / Mi.
17:30 – 19:00

Haupttrainer:

Tjeripo Karuaihe

tjeripo.liano.shabani.karuaihe@sc-markdorf.de

0151 74597490

Trainer:

Hakan Demir

hakan.demir@sc-markdorf.de

0151 12101978

Jahrgang:

2009 / 2010

Trainingszeiten:

Mo. / Mi.
17:30 – 19:00

Haupttrainer:

Vincent Moerman

vincent.moerman@sc-markdorf.de

0151 51882152

Trainer:

Uwe Schulz

0176 63452305

Jahrgang:

2011 / 2012

Trainingszeiten:

Di. / Do.
17:30 – 19:00 Uhr

Haupttrainer:

Ridvan Alturan

ridvan.alturan@sc-markdorf.de

0176 7157 7772

Martin Mathes

martin.mathes@sc-markdorf.de

0151 11629990

Trainer:

Alexander Gogol

alexander.gogol@sc-markdorf.de

0163 4367734

Timur Kaya

timur.kaya@sc-markdorf.de

0160 1804216

Alexander Moser

alexander.moser@sc-markdorf.de

0172 1352233

Jahrgang:

2011 / 2012

Trainingszeiten:

Di. / Do.
17:30 – 19:00 Uhr

Haupttrainer:

Uwe Vass

uwe.vass@sc-markdorf.de

0171 7952293

Claudio Russolillo

claudio.russolillo@sc-markdorf.de

0176 31638544

Trainer:

Alexander Gogol

alexander.gogol@sc-markdorf.de

0163 4367734

Timur Kaya

timur.kaya@sc-markdorf.de

0160 1804216

Alexander Moser

alexander.moser@sc-markdorf.de

0172 1352233

Jahrgang:

2013 / 2014

Trainingszeiten:

Di. / Do.
17:30 – 19:00 Uhr

Haupttrainer:

Michael Fleps

michael.fleps-dezasse@sc-markdorf.de

0151 17931645

Trainer:

Erich Floeth

erik.floeth@sc-markdorf.de

0176 17901368

Guillaume Aris

guillaume.aris@sc-markdorf.de

0160 90625390

Michael H. Linnig

0170 7993399

Vitaliy Bersch

0176 30161466

Jahrgang:

2015 / 2016

Trainingszeiten:

Di. / Do.
17:30 – 19:00 Uhr

Haupttrainer:

Rolf Buchmann

rolf.buchmann@sc-markdorf.de

0151 12384068

Christian Röck

christian.roeck@sc-markdorf.de

0178 1678131

 

Trainer

Hussein Abbas

Chris Svabek

Vicky Dauner

Jahrgang:

2017 / 2018

Trainingszeiten:

Do.
17:00 – 18:00 Uhr

Haupttrainer:

Volkan Kirsan

volkan.kirsan@sc-markdorf.de

0176 62964322

Trainer:

Thomas Skurka

thomas.skurka@sc-markdorf.de

0151 59110481